ADDISON PLACE MANAGER 

 Roxanne Osgood   603-742-5804 X114   Email: Roxanne@Doverhousingauthority.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT   Kathy Noel  603-742-5804 X103   Email: Knoel@Doverhousingauthority.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

HOUSING AIDE

Kylie Dugan​         603-742-5804 X104         Kylie@Doverhousingauthority.org

HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER OCCUPANCY SPECIALIST          

Rebecca Mercier        603-742-5804 X100         Email: rmercier@Doverhousingauthority.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

APPLICATION SPECIALIST

DHA STAFF

PBV OCCUPANCY SPECIALIST         TAX CREDIT SPECIALIST

 Roxanne Osgood  603-742-5804 X114   Email: roxanne@Doverhousingauthority.org

Cindi Wiggins   603-742-5804 X147   Email: cwiggins@Doverhousingauthority.org

HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER OCCUPANCY SPECIALIST          

Becky Daniels 603-742-5804 X107   Email: rebecca@Doverhousingauthority.org

DOVER POLICE LIASON OFFICER

Officer Juel Cooper    Dover Police Department  603-742-4646

RYAN CROSBY  603-742-5804 X102   Email: Ryan@Doverhousingauthority.org

  FINANCE DIRECTOR     Wendy Tenney      603-742-5804 X110    Email: Wendy@Doverhousingauthority.org

SENIOR SUPPORTIVE SERVICES COORDINATOR

Cathryn Conway-Dorr  603-742-5804 X144   Email: Cathryn@Doverhousingauthority.org

DIRECTOR OF FAMILY SERVICES

Stacey Kearns  603-742-5804 X145   Email: Skearns@Doverhousingauthority.org

RECEPTIONIST     Sarah Champagne     603-742-5804 X100     Email: Sarah@Doverhousingauthority.org

SEYMOUR OSMAN COMMUNITY CENTER

SERVICE COORDINATORS

CAPITAL IMPROVEMENTS COORDINATOR

Zachary Messier    603-742-5804 x143      Email: Zmessier@Doverhousingauthority.org

PUBLIC HOUSING OCCUPANCY MANAGER 

 Myra Maurice   603-742-5804 X111   Email: Myra@Doverhousingauthority.org

FAMILY SELF SUFFICIENCY (FSS) COORDINATOR        

Deb Nace  603-742-5804 X142   Email: Dnace@Doverhousingauthority.org

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR

    JAMES GAGNE  603-742-5804    

FAMILY SELF SUFFICIENCY (FSS) COUNSELOR       

Michele Bourasso  603-742-5804 X140   Email: michele@Doverhousingauthority.org